Google Group Message System Liverpool Canoe Club on YouTube Like us on Facebook.... Follow us on Twitter.... 
LCC LogoLCC LiverbirdLiverpool Canoe Club
Liverpool Canoe Club Key Members & Responsibilities

Click post titles below for decription of task or role...

Liverpool Home page LCC Home 
Site Map
 Site Map 
Go Back   
Page last updated  

Fiona Barry 

 frankie

 sam
KS 
Fiona Barry
Chair
chair@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
Carole Thomas
Secretary
secretary@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Craig Ford
Treasurer &Grants
treasurer@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

KS
Membership Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator membership@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk


 John F John Fay 

  ic
 D Reynolds
John Fay
07795966942
Lead Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Karl Tattum
07733296252
Assistant Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Ian Colwyn
Junior Coordinator
juniors@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
Dave Reynolds
Coaching Coordinator
 pete  gd

  Murphy

ian

Peter Thomas
Publicity
publicity@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Graham Devaney
Freestyle Representative

Chris Murphy
Merchandising
LCC Shop
Ian Bell
Coaching Technical Advisor

  pete

Joe  st

 
Gareth Jones
Sea Kayaking Representative
John Allerton and Stuart Toulson
White water Coordinator
Josh Cook
Polo Representative 
 polo@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Mike  Ruth

Colin Smith

Slalom  
Mike Alter & Ruth Edwards
Open Boat (Canadian) Representative
Colin Smith
Marathon & Racing Representative
Michal Giezgala
Slalom Representative

Karl  
paul
Dermott Miller

jd  dr
Karl Tattum
Surf Representative

Jayne Rigby
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) representative
SUP@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk


Dermot Miller
Sit On Top (SOT) Representative
Jim Duffy assisted by Dave Rider
British Canoeing Lifeguards Representative

 Brookes

Chris Fletcher

Dave Collins

peter

Julie Brookes
Club Representative
John Pegram
Club Representative
Dave Collins
Club Representative
Peter Massey
Notice Boards / Publicity

bg

ph

sb

Paul Harwood
Club Representative

sam

dom Fahey

sa

sam
Dominc Fahey
Equipment Coordinator (Kingsway)
equipment@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Liverpool Canoe Club Footer

Copyright © Liverpool Canoe Club
Home | Information | Join | Calendar | Venues | Disciplines | Talks | Film Festival | Courses | Hilbre Race | News | Photos | Movies | Games | Trips | For Sale | Shop | Login